Town of Westfield


Town of Westfield Officials Prepare To Begin New Term


Town officals take the oath of officeTown of Westfield officials elected in November prepare to begin the new term. The oath of office was administered by Town Justice, Jerry LaPorte, preceding the annual re-organizational meeting held January 6th, 2010. Shown left to right: Tim Smith, Ray Schuster, David Babcock, David Spann and Martha Bills, Town Supervisor.